SAG Members
Professor Daniel Reidpath

Director, SEACO

Prof Daniel D Reidpath is the Director the South East Asia Community Observatory (SEACO). He is Professor of Population Health in the Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences at Monash U ...Read more

Professor Pascale Allotey

Member, Scientific Advisory Group

Prof Pascale Allotey is the former Associate Director (International) of the South East Asia Community Observatory (SEACO). She is a former Professor of Public Health in the Jeffrey Cheah School of ...Read more

Professor Mary Ann Lansang

Member, Scientific Advisory Group

Dr. Mary Ann Lansang is a Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Clinical Epidemiology at the University of the Philippines Manil ...Read more

Dato’ Dr. Goh Pik Pin

Member, Scientific Advisory Group

Dato' Dr. Goh Pik Pin is the director of Clinical Research Centre, Ministry of Health, Malaysia. Graduated from Universiti Sains Malaysia in 1988, she obtained M. Med (NUS) in 1994, MS (Ophthalmolog ...Read more

Professor Tin Tin Su

Deputy Director, SEACO

Tin Tin Su is a public health physician. She graduated from the Institute of Medicine (I), Yangon in 1991. She has a Master of Community Health and Health Management degree (2001) and a Doctor of Me ...Read more