Board Members
Professor Tikki Pang

Chair, SEACO Board

Professor Tikki Pang joined SEACO in 2014 and is currently a visiting Professor to the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy at the National University of Singapore (NUS). He had previously held the ...Read more

Professor Vivian Lin

Chair-Elect, SEACO Board

Professor Vivian Lin joined SEACO in August 2019. She is also currently an Executive Associate Dean and Professor in Public Health Practice at the LKS Faculty of Medicine, University of Hong Kong, w ...Read more

Professor Ian Smith

Member, SEACO Board

Professor Ian Smith is the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Research Infrastructure) at Monash University. He plays a university-wide leadership role and is responsible for managing the development ...Read more

Professor Mahendhiran Nair

Member, SEACO Board

Professor Mahendhiran Nair is the Deputy President (Strategy) at Monash University Malaysia and represents its Pro Vice-Chancellor as a member of the SEACO Board. He holds a PhD specialising in Econ ...Read more

Professor Ross Coppel

Member, SEACO Board

Professor Ross Coppel is the Deputy Dean and Director of Research of the Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences at Monash University. His laboratory, the Coppel Lab, is actively involved i ...Read more

Dr. Selahuddeen Abdul Aziz

Member, SEACO Board

Dr. Selahuddeen bin Abdul Aziz is the current Johor State Director and Public Health Specialist. He graduated with a Master’s Degree from Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia and is a former Director at ...Read more

Professor Dr. Shajahan Yasin

Member, SEACO Board

Dr Shajahan Yasin is the Associate Director at SEACO. He founded SEACO in 2011 with his colleagues Professor Daniel Reidpath, Professor Pascale Allotey, Associate Professor Dharma Arunachalam and Pr ...Read more

Dr. Feisul Idzwan Mustapha

Chair, Scientific Advisory Group and Member, SEACO Board

Dr Feisul Idzwan Mustapha joined the SEACO Scientific Advisory Group in 2013. He graduated with an MBBS degree from the Newcastle University, United Kingdom in 1997 and subsequently obtained an MPH ...Read more

Professor Tin Tin Su

ex-officio, Interim Director, SEACO

Professor Tin Tin Su joined Monash University Malaysia as a Professor in Public Health and was appointed as Deputy Director of SEACO in August 2018. She is currently a public health physician. She g ...Read more