Former Board Members
Professor Robert Beaglehole

Former Chair, SEACO Board

Prof Robert Beaglehole is an Emeritus Professor at the University of Auckland, New Zealand, where he was Professor o ...Read more

Professor Gary Dykes

Former Members, SEACO Board

Prof Gary Dykes is Professor of Food Science and Technology in the School of Science, Monash University Sunway Campu ...Read more

Professor Pauline Nestor

Former Member, SEACO Board

Prof Nestor is engaged full-time as Associate Dean - Research in the Faculty of Arts, Monash University, and Academi ...Read more

Professor Jakob Hohwy

Former Member, SEACO Board

Professor Jakob Hohwy is currently Associate Dean of Research in Philosophy at Monash University in Melbourne, Australia. His research centers on cognitive science, neuropsychiatry, philosophy of mi ...Read more