SEACO Executive
Professor Daniel Reidpath

Director, SEACO

Prof Daniel D Reidpath is the Director the South East Asia Community Observatory (SEACO). He is Professor of Population Health in the Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences at Monash U ...Read more

Professor Tin Tin Su

Deputy Director, SEACO

Tin Tin Su is a public health physician. She graduated from the Institute of Medicine (I), Yangon in 1991. She has a Master of Community Health and Health Management degree (2001) and a Doctor of Me ...Read more

Nirmala Devarajan

Platform Manager, SEACO

Ms Nirmala Devarajan is the Site Manager based at the SEACO Office in Segamat, and Secretary to the SEACO Board. Prior to joining SEACO she held increasingly senior roles in tertiary educational ins ...Read more

Ruhaida Bachok

Manager, Field Operations

Ruhaida has previously worked as a research officer for the Institute of Health Management under the Malaysian Ministry of Health. She has brought with her to SEACO extensive experience; not only in ...Read more